Dragon's Dogma (Xbox 360) – network update

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:05 PM [General]

Arisens, we have an important notice for Dragon’s Dogma and Dragon’s Dogma: Dark Arisen players on Xbox 360:

On March 31st, 2018 at 1:00am PST / 9:00am GMT / 5:00pm JST, the network services for the Xbox 360 versions will come to a close. After that time, Pawn rental from other players and the Ur-Dragon will be unavailable. Aside from these two features, the games will remain fully playable offline.

The network features for the following versions will remain fully functional:

  • Dragon’s Dogma (PS3)
  • Dragon’s Dogma: Dark Arisen (PS4, Xbox One, PC)

To all Xbox 360 players, thank you for all the Pawns you’ve shared in the Rift and the damage dealt to the Ur-Dragon. Well done, Arisens.